The ministry in South Dakota is in four counties: Ziebach, Shannon, Todd and Buffalo county.

Learn more about the ministry by looking at photos or a slide show.

For opportunities to serve in South Dakota and other areas where CBF has ministries, browse short-term missions opportunities. Ministry in South Dakota can also be supported by making a donation to Together for Hope ministries.

Watch a video about Together for Hope work in South Dakota

 

Contacts for South Dakota Ministry

Mike Lassiter | mlassiter@2bcliberty.org | Second Baptist Church, Liberty, MO | (816) 668-4367

Byron & Toni Buffalo    | b_buffalo@yahoo.com    |  (605) 964-8726
Local Representatives  | tonibuffalo@yahoo.com  |  (605) 200-1374

Kenny and Karen Sherin | ksherin2@gmail.com | (605) 630-9086 

Leon & Belva Matthews | owo@gwtc.net, beldean@hotmail.com  |   (605) 685-8068
Local representatives, Shannon County

Ata Jack  | ata@pineridgegospel.org       
Local representative, Shannon County

ALMA Region

The Delta of Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, as well as the Black Belt in Alabama comprise the ALMA region.  Arkansas: Lee, Phillips; Louisiana: East Carroll, Tensas; Mississippi: BolivarSunflower, Holmes and Sharkey

Learn more about the ministry by looking at photos or a slide show.

For opportunities to serve in the Delta and other areas where CBF has ministries, browse short-term missions opportunities. Ministry in the ALMA region can also be supported by making a donation to Together for Hope ministries.

Watch the video about Together for Hope work in the Mississippi Delta

 

Contacts for ministry in the Delta

ARKANSAS

Mollie Palmer | mpalmer022@gmail.com | (501) 804-5455 | www.togetherforhopear.org | Facebook 
Co-director, Together for Hope-AR, Helena/West Helena, AR                 

Ray Higgins  |  rhiggins@cbfar.org  | (501) 223-8586 | www.cbfar.org | Facebook
Coordinator-CBF of Arkansas

 

LOUISIANA

Jenny Hodge | hodgejv@gmail.com | (318) 418-5133 | www.tfh-la.org | Facebook

Kyle Kelley  |  cbflouisiana@gmail.com   |  (318) 780-4127 | www.cbfla.org | Facebook            
Associate Coordinator CBF Louisiana

 

MISSISSIPPI

Lois Brooks     | harvestfellow@yahoo.com  | (662) 344-1221
Local Representative

Robert Pitts    | RobertPitts3@aol.com   |  (662) 332-5627
Pastor Harvest Fellowship (Local Representative)

Jason Coker | jason@wiltonbaptist.org | (203) 807-0819 | www.deltahandsforhope.org | Facebook 

Christian Byrd | christianbyrd@gmail.com | (601) 862-7373 | www.cooperative-baptist-fellowship-ms.com | Facebook

Contacts for ministry in the Black Belt 

Frances Ford | fixit843@aol.com | (334) 683-6152 | www.sowingseedsofhope-pc.org | Facebook

Executive Director, Sowing Seeds of Hope

Terri Byrd | terri@alabamacbf.org | (205) 835-8117 | www.alabamacbf.org | Facebook

Coordinator, Alabama CBF

Church Locator

ChurchLocator3

Mission Communities

MissionCommunities

Missions Education

Missions education curriculum

Student.Go

StudentGo2

Our Location & Contact

Cooperative Baptist Fellowship

160 Clairemont Avenue, Suite 500
Decatur, GA 30030

800.352.8741

contact@thefellowship.info

Contact Us

Get the Latest News

please enter a name
please enter a valid email address
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please select a subscription

Other Fellowship Ministries

Visit other Fellowship Ministries:

Church Benefits Board

Cooperative Baptist Fellowship Foundation