State/Regional Organizations

Cooperative Baptist Fellowship relates to 18 autonomous state and regional organizations. Contact the specific organization to learn more.

Alabama CBF

Website: www.alabamacbf.org

Terri Byrd compressed

Terri Byrd - Coordinator
PO Box 919
Madison, AL 35758
(205) 835-8117  (cell)
E-mail: terri@alabamacbf.org

 

Baptist Fellowship of the Northeast

(Connecticut, Maine, Massachussets, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont)

Facebook: Baptist Fellowship of the Northeast on Facebook

Phyllis Boozer compressed

Phyllis Boozer - Coordinator
56 Village Walk
Wilton, CT  06897
(203) 856-0136  (cell)
E-mail: psboozer@aol.com 

 

Florida CBF

Website: www.floridacbf.org
E-mail: contact@floridacbf.org

Ray Johnson compressed

Ray Johnson - Coordinator
PO Box 2556
Lakeland, FL  33806
(863) 682-6802 
E-mail: rjohnson01@floridacbf.org

 Rachel Gunter Shapard - Associate Coordinator
 E-mail: rshapard12@floridacbf.org

 

CBF Heartland

(Missouri, Kansas, Illinois, Iowa)

Website: www.cbfheartland.org

Harold Phillips compressed

Harold Phillips - Coordinator
5 East Kansas Street
Liberty, MO 64068
(816) 415-0009
E-mail: hap@cbfheartland.org

Jeff Langford - Associate Coordinator
 E-mail: jeff@cbfheartland.org

 

CBF of Arkansas

Website: www.cbfar.org

39a38fd1-310d-454e-99e4-46f4890e71a2

Ray Higgins - Coordinator
1504 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Little Rock, AR 72202
(501) 223-8586 
E-mail: rhiggins@cbfar.org

 

 CBF of Georgia

Website: www.cbfga.org

Frank Broome compressed

Frank Broome - Coordinator
Box 4343
Macon, GA  31208-4343
(478) 742-1191 
E-mail: fbroome@cbfga.org

Martha Kate Hall - Associate Coordinator

E-mail: mkhall@cbfga.org

 

CBF of Louisiana

Website: www.cbfla.org

Reid Doster compressed

Reid Doster - Coordinator
4 Briar Hollow Street
Covington, LA  70433
(985) 778-6049 
E-mail: reid.cbflouisiana@gmail.com

 
Kyle Kelley - Associate Coordinator

 

CBF of Mississippi

Website: www.cbfms.org

Christian Byrd compressed

Christian Byrd - Coordinator
574 Highland Colony Pkwy, Ste 320 J
Ridgeland, MS  39157
(601) 872-7373 
Email: cbyrd@thefellowship.info
 
Deenie Grubbs - Ministry Manager

 

CBF of North Carolina

Website: www.cbfnc.org
E-mail: cbfnc@cbfnc.org

Larry Hovis compressed

Larry Hovis - Coordinator
8025 North Point Blvd, Ste 205
Winston-Salem, NC  27106
(336) 759-3456 
 
Ka'thy Gore Chappell - Leadership Development
   E-mail: kchappell@cbfnc.org 
Rick Jordan - Church Resources Coordinator
                          E-mail: rjordan@cbfnc.org
                       Linda Jones - Missions Coordinator
                         E-mail: ljones@cbfnc.org
                      Jim Hylton - Business Administration Coordinator
                        E-mail: khylton@cbfnc.org

 

CBF of Oklahoma

Website: www.cbfok.org
Email: office@cbfok.org

SteveGraham compressed
Steve Graham - Coordinator
1017 Elm Avenue
Norman, OK 73072
(405) 447-2471

 

CBF of South Carolina

Website: www.cbfofsc.org

Jay Kieve compressed
Jay Kieve - Coordinator
Mailing Address:
PO Box 11159
Columbia, SC  29211
(803) 779-1888 
 Blake Hart - Missions Coordinator

 

CBF of Texas

Website: Cooperative Baptist Fellowship in Texas
E-mail: cbftex@aol.com

Rick McClatchy comporessed

Rick McClatchy - Coordinator
Mailing Address:
PO Box 15648
San Antonio, TX  78212
(210) 488-8169  (cell)

 

CBF of Virginia

Website: www.cbfva.org

Rob Fox 1 compressed

Rob Fox - Field Coordinator
8040 Villa Park Drive, Ste 250
Richmond, Virginia 23228
(804) 213-0412 
E-mail: rfox@cbfva.org
Jennifer Clore - Field Coordinator Associate
 E-mail: jclore@cbfva.org
Mary Beth Foust - Networking Coordinator
 E-mail: mbfoust@cbfva.org
Mark Snipes - Mission Coordinator
 E-mail: msnipes@cbfva.org

 

Kentucky Baptist Fellowship

Website: www.kybf.org

Laura Barclay 1

Vacancy - Coordinator

Laura Barclay - Networking, Communications and Interim Missions Associate

Mailing Address:
PO Box 7098
Louisville, KY  40257
(502) 426-1931 
E-mail: laura@kybf.org

 

Mid-Atlantic Region

(Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Northern Virgina, West Virginia)

Facebook: Mid Atlantic CBF Facebook

Trisha Miller Manarin compressed

Trisha Miller Manarin - Coordinator
2112 Glenn Spring Ct
Falls Church, VA  22043-1653
(703) 231-6774 
E-mail: Trisha.MACBF@gmail.com

 

 

 

North Central Region CBF

(Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin)

Jim and Susan Crumpler - Co-Coordinators
Mason, Ohio

Emails:  
Susan - crumpman@aol.com 

 

Tennessee CBF

Website: www.tncbf.org

Terry Maples compressedTerry Maples - Coordinator
PO Box 11747
Murfreesboro, TN  37129
(615) 907-8525 
E-mail: tmaples@tncbf.org

 

CBF West

(Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming)

Website: www.cbfwest.org

Glen Foster compressedGlen Foster - Coordinator
60474 E Eagle Ridge Dr
Tucson, AZ  85739
(520) 296-3740 
E-mail: glenfoster6@comcast.net 

Our Location & Contact

Cooperative Baptist Fellowship

160 Clairemont Avenue, Suite 500
Decatur, GA 30030

800.352.8741

contact@thefellowship.info

Contact Us

Get the Latest News

please enter a name
please enter a valid email address
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please select a subscription

Other Fellowship Ministries

Visit other Fellowship Ministries:

Church Benefits Board

Cooperative Baptist Fellowship Foundation