Cooperative Baptist Fellowship in Texas

Staff

Rick McClatchy, Field Coordinator
P.O. Box 15648
San Antonio, TX 78212
Cell: (210) 488-8169

steet address: 338 East Summit Ave.

Contract Staff for 2014 to Make Church Visits

Wesley Craig 
John Norwood
Kyle Tubbs
Bob Cheatheam L
Lester Meriwether
Alan Williams
Verr Dean Williams

Volunteer Staff:

Missional Engagement

Diana Bridges,International Student Consultant
210-882-6703 diana.bridges@gmail.com

Karen Morrow,Refugee Consultant
817-964-2052 fkmorrow@yahoo.com

Butch & Nell Green, Muslim Consultant
Butch 803-517-3735, Nell 803-517-5994 bgreen@thefellowship.info

Alcides Guajardo, Missional Church Consultant
361-362-5242 alcides.guajardo@gmail.com (Spanish & English speaker)

Gaynor Yancey, Community Ministry Consultant
254-710-6424 gaynor_yancey@baylor.edu

Lester Meriwether, ESL & Literacy Consultant
817-696-9898 lester@literacyconnexus.org

Ben Newell, Business as Missions Consultant
870-995-3518 bnewell22@gmail.com

Tiffany Wright, helping ministries, e.g. Stphen ministry, support team ministry, cooking ministry
214-452-3107 twright@wilsshirebc.org

Tiffany Wright, hospitality & assimilating ministry, e.g. connecting new members, ushers 
214-452-3107 twright@wilshirebc.org

Jorge Zayasbazan, Transitional Church Consultant (Spanish & English speaker)
210-533-7114 rev.jorge@yahoo.com

Mission Support

Dorothy Foster, Prayer Coordinator
254-624-6360 sonprinses@aol.com

Leonora Newell, CBF Advocate Coordinator
870-995-3519 cbfadvocatetx@gmail.com  

Multi-Cultural

Gary Cook, Multi-Cultural/Ethnic Congregational Consultant
214-348-0958 gcook@gastonoaks.org

Charlie Brown, Multi-Cultural/Ethnic Congregational Consultant
972-222-7070 pastor@crossingbaptist.org

Jesse Rincones, Multi-Cultural/Ethnic Congregational Consultant (Hispanic focus)
806-799-7948 jesse@alliancechurch.us (Spanish & English Speaker)

Alcides Guajardo, Multi-Cultural/Ethnic Congregational Consultant (Hispanic focus)
361-362-5242 alcides.guajardo@gmail.com (Spanish & English Speaker)

Spiritual Formation

Jeanie Miley, Spiritual Formation Consultant
jeaniemiley19@aol.com

Linda Cross, Lay Leadership Development Consultant
lindafcross@yahoo.com

Specialized ministry

Tiffany Wright, Marriage Enrichment Consultant
214-452-3107 twright@wilshirebc.org

Tiffany Wright, Womens Ministry Consultant
214-452-3107 twright@wilshirebc.org

Tiffany Wright, Singles Ministry Consultant
214-452-3107 twright@wilshirebc.org

Reference & Referral

Bill Bruster, Search Committee Consultant
972-363-2327 bbruster@cbfnet.org

Dean Dickens, Intentional Interim Consultant
972-675-0718 ddickens@thefellowship.info

Legal

Jesse Rincones, Church Legal Issues Consultant
806-799-7948 jesse@alliancechurch.us

Joe Brake, Church by-laws/ Legal Issues
210-342-5370 pjbrake@sbcglobal.net

Our Location & Contact

Cooperative Baptist Fellowship

160 Clairemont Avenue, Suite 500
Decatur, GA 30030

800.352.8741

contact@thefellowship.info

Contact Us

Get the Latest News

please enter a name
please enter a valid email address
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please select a subscription

Other Fellowship Ministries

Visit other Fellowship Ministries:

Church Benefits Board

Cooperative Baptist Fellowship Foundation