CBF Staff

Alyssa Aldape
aaldape@thefellowship.info
Next Generation Mission Assistant
Phone: 770-220-1688
Carmen Beard
cbeard@thefellowship.info
Data Administration Manager
Phone: 770-220-1651
Ryan Berlin
rberlin@cbff.org
CBF Foundation Associate
Phone: 770-220-1663
Chris Boltin
cboltin@thefellowship.info
Partnerships Manager
Phone: 770-220-1607
Tere Canzoneri
tcanzoneri@thefellowship.info
Member Care and Wellness Manager
Phone: 770-220-1600
Ryan Clark
rclark@thefellowship.info
Partner-funded Field Personnel Specialist and Training Manager
Phone: 770-220-1611
Patterson Coates
pcoates@churchbenefits.org
Church Benefits Board Assistant Manager
Phone: 770-220-1672
Tarryl Daniels
tdaniels@thefellowship.info
Technical Support Manager
Phone: 770-220-1676
Tommy Deal
tdeal@thefellowship.info
Disaster Response Director
Phone: 706-313-5066
Amy Derrick
aderrick@thefellowship.info
Global Missions Personnel Selection Manager
Phone: 770-220-1667
Ron Fairley
rfairley@thefellowship.info
Associate Coordinator of Projects and Services
Phone: 770-220-1665
Grace P. Freeman
gpfreeman@thefellowship.info
Director of Global Mission Operations
Phone: 770-220-1614
Jennifer Graham
jgraham@thefellowship.info
CBF Foundation Vice President
Phone: 770-220-1662
Becky B. Hall
bbhall@thefellowship.info
Global Missions Finance and Administration Specialist
Phone: 770-220-1624
Karen Harwell
kharwell@thefellowship.info
Missional Congregations Assistant
Phone: 770-220-1654
Emily Holladay
eholladay@thefellowship.info
Communications Associate
770-220-1639
Jeff Huett
jhuett@thefellowship.info
Associate Coordinator of Communications and Advancement
Phone: 770-220-1683
Tawanda Hughes
thughes@thefellowship.info
Accounts Payable Associate
Phone: 770-220-1632
Luzzola R. Hunt
lhunt@thefellowship.info
Payroll Assistant Specialist
Phone: 770-220-1657
Gerry Hutchinson
ghutchinson@thefellowship.info
Endorser for Chaplains and Pastoral Counselors
Phone: 770-220-1612
Lori J. Irons-Crenshaw
lcrenshaw@thefellowship.info
Global Missions Personnel Selection Assistant Manager
Phone: 770-220-1682
Bruce Minett
bminett@thefellowship.info
Director of Development
Phone: 770-220-1630
Devita Parnell
dparnell@thefellowship.info
Networks Manager
Phone: 770-220-1619
Suzii Paynter
spaynter@thefellowship.info
Executive Coordinator
Phone: 770-220-1601
Alysia Pennington
apennington@thefellowship.info
Accounting Manager
Phone: 770-220-1690
Ruth Perkins Lee
rlee@thefellowship.info
Congregational Services Manager
Phone: 770-220-1675
Travis Peterson
tpeterson@thefellowship.info
Graphic Design Specialist
Phone: 770-220-1653
Bo Prosser
bprosser@thefellowship.info
Coordinator of Organizational Relationships 
Phone: 770-220-1631
Stephen Reeves
sreeves@thefellowship.info
Associate Coordinator of Partnerships and Advocacy
Phone: 770-220-1606
Harry Rowland
hrowland@thefellowship.info
Director of Missional Congregations
Phone: 770-220-1604
Laura Sejud-McConnell
lsejud-mcconnell@thefellowship.info
Executive Coordinator Associate
Phone: 770-220-1623
Christa Sfameni
csfameni@thefellowship.info
Ministries Associate
Phone: 770-220-1640
Gary Skeen
gskeen@churchbenefits.org
Church Benefits Board President
Phone: 770-220-1621
Jim Smith
jsmith@thefellowship.info
Interim Coordinator of Global Missions
Phone: 770-220-1618
James Smith
jrsmith@cbff.org
CBF Foundation President
Phone: 770-220-1622
Josh Speight
jspeight@thefellowship.info
Ministries Manager
Phone: 770-220-1637
Adam Stovall
astovall@thefellowship.info
Assistant Controller
Phone: 770-220-1655
Judy Strawn
jgstrawn@thefellowship.info
Global Missions Assistant
Phone: 770-220-1628
Jamie Strom
jstrom@thefellowship.info
Cash Application Associate
Phone: 770-220-1636
Deidra Sullivan
dsullivan@thefellowship.info
Cash Application Assistant
770-220-1664
Aaron Weaver
aweaver@thefellowship.info
Communications Manager
Phone: 770-220-1610
Victoria Whatley
vwhatley@churchbenefits.org
Church Benefits Board Manager
Phone: 770-220-1638
Rebecca White
rwhite@thefellowship.info
Global Missions Finance Assistant
Phone: 770-220-1633
Betsy Young
eyoung@thefellowship.info
Ministries Assistant
Phone: 770-220-1605
Candice Young
cyoung@thefellowship.info
Marketing Manager
Phone: 770-220-1648

CBF STAFF IN OTHER LOCATIONS

Christian Byrd
cbyrd@thefellowship.info
Field Coordinator for Mississippi
Phone: 601-862-7373
Rob Fox
rfox@thefellowship.info
Field Coordinator for Virginia
Phone: 804-355-8135, ext. 228
Andy Hale
ahale@thefellowship.info
Church Starts
Phone: 919-971-4412
Terry Maples
tmaples@thefellowship.info
Field Coordinator for Tennessee
Phone:615-907-8525
Rick McClatchy
cbftex@aol.com
Field Coordinator for Texas
Phone: 210-488-8169
Stephanie Vance
svance@thefellowship.info
Together for Hope Manager
 

Our Location & Contact

Cooperative Baptist Fellowship

160 Clairemont Avenue, Suite 500
Decatur, GA 30030

800.352.8741

contact@thefellowship.info

Contact Us

Get the Latest News

please enter a name
please enter a valid email address
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please select a subscription

Other Fellowship Ministries

Visit other Fellowship Ministries:

Church Benefits Board

Cooperative Baptist Fellowship Foundation