Together for Hope - Appalachia Ministry

Appalachian/Atlantic

The ministry in Appalachia is in three counties: McCreary, Owsley and Powell in Kentucky.

The Atlantic ministry is in North Carolina(Halifax) and South Carolina(Allendale)

Learn more about the ministry by looking at photos or a slide show.  

For opportunities to serve in Appalachia and other areas where CBF has ministries, browse short-term missions opportunities. Ministry in Appalachia can also be supported by making a donation to Together for Hope ministries.


Watch a video!

 

Contacts for Kentucky

Mark Howell | mhowell@fbcfrankfort.org | (502) 227-4528 | Facebook
Facilitator for missions- Kentucky Baptist Fellowship Coordinating Council

John Lepper |  jlepper@kybf.org | (502) 426-1931 | www.kybf.org
Coordinator-Kentucky Baptist Fellowship

Paula Settle |  paula5005@bellsouth.net | (606) 663-6088 | www.paulasettle.com
Eastern Kentucky missionary (Owsley and Powell counties) 

Contacts for North Carolina

LaCount and Anna Anderson | landerson@thefellowship.info | (252) 544-3098 | www.morethancans.org | Facebook

CBF Field Personnel, Eastern North Carolina Poverty Network

Contacts for South Carolina

Blake Hart | blake@cbfofsc.org | www.cbfofsc.org | Facebook

Church Locator

ChurchLocator3

Mission Communities

MissionCommunities

Missions Education

Missions education curriculum

Student.Go

StudentGo2

Our Location & Contact

Cooperative Baptist Fellowship

160 Clairemont Avenue, Suite 500
Decatur, GA 30030

800.352.8741

contact@thefellowship.info

Contact Us

Get the Latest News

please enter a name
please enter a valid email address
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please select a subscription

Other Fellowship Ministries

Visit other Fellowship Ministries:

Church Benefits Board

Cooperative Baptist Fellowship Foundation